Sie sind hier: Startseite » SMILE Individual » Kontakt

Kontakt

Büro

SMILE Individual
Johann Roithner-Str. 131
A-4050 Traun

Tel. +43 (0) 7229 21884
individual@smile.social

Bereichsleitung SMILE Individual

Sonja Schneider

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301404
sonja.schneider@smile.social

SozialpädagogInnen

Michael Pammer

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301419
michael.pammer@smile.social

Lisa Haberkorn

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301436
lisa.haberkorn@smile.social

Vanessa Pointinger

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301435
vanessa.pointinger@smile.social

Tanja Lehner

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301431
tanja.lehner@smile.social

Birgit Hofstetter BA

Tel. +43 (0) 660 1301445
birgit.hofstetter@smile.social